Aguascalientes

GelishTIME Aguascalientes

Dirección. Av. Universidad # 2229
Local 6
Col. San José del Arenal
Aguascalientes
Email. aguascalientes@gelishtime.com
Tel. (449) 912 7292
Cel. (449) 343 0009
Facebook. /GelishTimeMX

Culiacán

GelishTIME Culiacán

Plaza Galerías

Dirección.  Av. Alvaro Obregón #1880
Local 56 Planta Alta
Culiacán, Sinaloa.
Email. culiacangalerias@gelishtime.com
Tel. (667) 146 0881
Cel. (667) 358 1772
Facebook. /GelishTimeMX

Hermosillo

GelishTIME Hermosillo

Plaza Cantabria

Dirección. Blvd. Luis Donaldo Colosio #803
Local 4 C.P. 83140
Hermosillo, Sonora.
Email. cantabria@gelishtime.com
Tel. (662) 264 8889
Cel. (662) 410 2759
Facebook. /GelishTimeMX

Plaza Dila

Dirección. Calle Benito Juárez #349,
Col. Bugambilias
C.P. 83140
Hermosillo, Sonora.
Email. dila@gelishtime.com
Tel. (662) 211 1467
Tel. (662) 205 6737
Facebook. /GelishTimeMX

Plaza Lomas de Perisur

Dirección. Blvd. de Los Ganaderos 1249,
Col. Las Lomas
C.P. 83293
Hermosillo, Sonora.
Tel. (662) 251 5120
Facebook. /GelishTimeMX

Huixquilucan (Edo. Mex)

GelishTIME Huixquilucan

Dirección. Interlomas
Av. Jesus del Monte #35
Local 35
Col. Jesús del Monte
Huixquilucan, Estado de México.
Email. interlomas@gelishtime.com
Tel. (559) 131 5310
Cel. (559) 295 2979
Facebook. /GelishTimeMX

Sucursal Interlomas
León

GelishTIME León

Dirección. Blvd. Juan Manuel López Sanabria No. 204-1
Col. Panorama
León,  Guanajuato.
Email. leon@gelishtime.com
Tel. (477) 717 2240
Cel. (477) 189 7639
Facebook. /GelishTimeMX

Nogales

GelishTIME Nogales

Plaza Niza

Dirección. Suc. Kennedy
Av. John F. Kennedy #80
Local 2
Nogales, Sonora.
Email. nogalesniza@gelishtime.com
Tel. (631) 313 3020
Facebook. /GelishTimeMX

Plaza Santa Fé

Dirección. Suc. Nuevo Nogales
Prolongación Alvaro Obregón #4142
Col. Heroico Nogales
Nogales, Sonora.
Email. nogalessantafe@gelishtime.com
Tel. (631) 319 0729
Cel. (631) 108 1427
Facebook. /GelishTimeMX

Tijuana

GelishTIME Tijuana

Dirección. Plaza Cuauhtémoc
Calle Gobernador Ibarra #9651
Local 4
Col. Dávila
Tijuana, Baja California.
Email. tijuana@gelishtime.com
Tel. (664) 686 2717
Cel. (664) 295 5461
Facebook. /GelishTimeMX

Sucursal tijuana
Tecamachalco (Edo. Mex)

GelishTIME Tecamachalco

Dirección. Fuente de Templanza #2
Local A
Colonia Lomas de Tecamachalco.
Estado de México.
Email. gelish.tecamachalco@gmail.com
Cel. (55) 801 985 891
Facebook. Gelish TIME Tecamachalco